Contact: By Attorney

Partners

Joshua S. Goodman | 415.705.0403 | jgoodman@gnhllp.com
Farley J. Neuman | 415.705.0404 | fneuman@gnhllp.com
Robert P. Hamilton | 415.705.0407 | rhamilton@gnhllp.com
Pavan L. Rosati | 415.705.0405 | prosati@gnhllp.com
James F. Hetherington | 415.705.0410 | jhetherington@gnhllp.com
James L. McCormick | 415.705.0418 | jmccormick@gnhllp.com
Tom Prountzos | 415.705.0412 | tprountzos@gnhllp.com
Patricia L. Bonheyo | 415.705.0400 | pbonheyo@gnhllp.com
Paige P. Yeh | 415.705.0160 | pyeh@gnhllp.com
Zachary S. Tolson | 415.705.0417 | ztolson@gnhllp.com

Senior Counsel

Michael L. Marx | 415.705.0156 | mmarx@gnhllp.com
Ruta Paskevicius

Associates

Gretchen W. Latimer | 415.705.0406 | glatimer@gnhllp.com

Design: HelloARI